Western University GeographyWestern Social Science

Emeritus Faculty

Professors Emeriti and Long Service Faculty

Elaine Bjorklund

Professor

Chicago, 1955
embjork@rogers.com

Richard Butler

Professor

Don Cartwright

Professor

Western Ontario, 1973
dgcartwr@uwo.ca

Robert Cecil

Professor

McGill, 1973
rgcecil@uwo.ca

Bill Code

Professor

California (Berkeley), 1971
wcode@uwo.ca

Mireya Folch Serra

Associate Professor

Suzanne Greaves

Assistant Professor

Waterloo, 1984
greaves@uwo.ca

Don Janelle

Professor

Michigan State, 1996
janelle@geog.ucsb.edu

Roger King

Professor

Saskatchewan, 1969
king@uwo.ca

Brian Luckman

Professor

SSC 1412
519-661-2111; x.85012
luckman@uwo.ca
Biography

Gordon McBean

Professor

Robert McDaniel

Professor

Western, 1954
mcdaniel@uwo.ca

Joy Parr

Professor and Canada Research Chair

Micha Pazner

Professor

UC Santa Barbara, 1985
pazner@uwo.ca
Biography