Western University GeographyWestern Social Science

Part Time Faculty

Daniel Bednar

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2090A: Space Exploration

Wendy Dickinson

Assistant Professor

Teaching: Geography 2011A/B: Ontario and The Great Lakes
WSS 410
519-661-2111; x85937
whdickin@uwo.ca

Susan Dupej

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2010A: Geography of Canada
SSC 2221
519-661-2111; x82829
sdupej@uwo.ca

Steve Evans

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 3462G: Land Use Planning
SSC 2221
519-661-2111, x82829
sevans4@uwo.ca

Mireya Folch-Serra

Associate Professor

Teaching: Geography 2050B: The Geography of Western Europe; Geography 2142B: Geopolitics
SSC 2420
519-661-2111; x85021
folch@uwo.ca
Biography

Clare Gordon

Assistant Professor

Teaching: Geography 2041A/B: Geography of China
SSC 2223
519-661-2111, x82828
cgordon@uwo.ca

Kim Holland

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2131A: The Natural Environment
SSC 2221
519-661-2111; x82829
kholland@uwo.ca

Wes Kinghorn

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2410B: Social Geography

Martin Lefebvre

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2143: Foundations of Geography in the World of Business

Mark Moscicki

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2010B: Geography of Canada; Geography 2152G: Geography of Hazards; Geography 2310A: Weather and Climate

Sergio Pompilii

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2162A: Planning Sustainable Cities (Formerly Introduction to Urban and Regional Planning)
SSC 2223
519-661-2111; x82828
spompili@uwo.ca

Gabor Sass

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2220A/B: Geographic Information Science 1; Geography 2320A: Biogephraphy
SSC 2221/ BGS 3025
519-661-2111, x 82829
gabor.sass@uwo.ca

Joseph Shaw

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 4460G: Real Estate and the Cities

Siera Vercillo

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2060A: World Cities