Western University GeographyWestern Social Science

Part Time Faculty

Wendy Dickinson

Wendy Dickinson

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2011A/B: Ontario and The Great Lakes
WSS 410
519-661-2111; x85937
whdickin@uwo.ca

Susan Dupej

Susan Dupej

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2153A: Environment, Economy, and Society
SSC 2221
519-661-2111; x82829
sdupej@uwo.ca

Steve Evans

Steve Evans

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 3462G: Land Use Planning
SSC 2221
519-661-2111, x82829
sevans4@uwo.ca

Mireya Folch-Serra

Mireya Folch-Serra

Associate Professor

Teaching: Geography 2050B: The Geography of Western Europe; Geography 2142B: Geopolitics
SSC 2420
519-661-2111; x85021
folch@uwo.ca
Biography
Clare Gordon

Clare Gordon

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2041A/B: Geography of China
SSC 2223
519-661-2111, x82828
cgordon@uwo.ca

Christopher Hewitt

Christopher Hewitt

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2122A: Spatial Techniques
SSC 2223
519-661-2111, x82828
chewitt4@uwo.ca

Kim Holland

Kim Holland

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 1100: Fundamentals of Geography
SSC 2221
519-661-2111; x82829
kholland@uwo.ca

Wes Kinghorn

Wes Kinghorn

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2410B: Social Geography
Sarah Mason

Sarah Mason

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 3431B: Geography of Health and Healthcare
Mark  Moscicki

Mark Moscicki

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2010B: Geography of Canada; Geography 2152G: Geography of Hazards; Geography 2310A: Weather and Climate
Sarah Peirce

Sarah Peirce

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2131B: The Natural Environment
Sergio Pompilii

Sergio Pompilii

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2162A: Planning Sustainable Cities (Formerly Introduction to Urban and Regional Planning)
SSC 2223
519-661-2111; x82828
spompili@uwo.ca

Gabor Sass

Gabor Sass

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2220A/B: Geographic Information Science 1; Geography 2320A: Biogephraphy
SSC 2221/ BGS 3025
519-661-2111, x 82829
gabor.sass@uwo.ca

Joseph Shaw

Joseph Shaw

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 4460G: Real Estate and the Cities
Emmanuel Songsore

Emmanuel Songsore

Lecturer

Teaching: Geography 2030A: Africa South of the Sahara
Chad Walker

Chad Walker

Lecturer

Teaching: Geog 3432B: Environmental Hazards and Human Health