Staff

  Name Contact Information Position
No Photo Joe Smrekar Barbara Thomas SSC 2322
Tel: 519-661-2111
Ext. 84004
bthomas@uwo.ca
Administrative Officer
Erika Hill Erika Hill
SSC Room 2212
Tel: 519-661-2111
Ext. 80578
ehill5@uwo.ca
Lab Technician and Co-ordinator
Lori Johnson Lori Johnson Room 2322
Tel: 519-661-2111
Ext. 85033
ljohns24@uwo.ca
Graduate Administrator

 

Angelica Lucaci Angelica Lucaci Room 2322
Tel: 519-661-2111
Ext. 86052
alucaci@uwo.ca
Undergraduate Assistant
and Program Advisor

 

 

Caroline Doan Caroline Majeau

(Doan)


Room 2322
Tel: 519-661-2111
Ext. 85031
caroline.majeau@uwo.ca
Financial Administrative Assistant
(Research)
 
No Photo Joe Smrekar Joe Smrekar
Room 1401
Tel: 519-661-2111
Ext. 84617
jsmrekar@uwo.ca
Systems Administrator
Kathy Tang Kathy Tang
SSC Room 2208
Tel: 519-661-2111
Ext. 85014
ktang28@uwo.ca
GIS Analyst
Karen VanKerkoerle Karen VanKerkoerle
Room 2217
Tel: 519-661-2111
Ext. 82878
kvankerk@uwo.ca
Cartographic Specialist,
Cartographic Section